Programming Note

An open book, with a four-colour pen resting between the pages

Photo by Richard Rosalion (sobriquet.net), licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution – Noncommercial – Share Alike license.

Hi folks!

A quick programming update: For the next month or so, we’ll have a slightly reduced number of posts going up, and they’re more likely to be from regular contributors than the one-time submissions that we post when we get them.

This is because I, too, am a student, and right now I’m in get-everything-done crunch time for my summer semester classes. Believe me, I would much prefer to be editing all the lovely things that come in here; unfortunately, I need to pass my courses, which means studying lots of civil procedure rules and evidence law.

Caitlin will continue to put together our weekly round-ups of education news, and I’ll do my best to make sure you’ve got quality uni(di)versity reading material while I take breaks from figuring out what factors courts apply during substantive review of administrative tribunal decisions (whee!).

Take care!

– Devon

Read our comments policy first!

